Vai al contenuto principale
Chiudi Cerca un docente di questo corso.

Adinolfi Salvatore

Tel: 0116706862
Email: salvatore.adinolfi@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9, Torino

Argenziano Monica

Tel: 0116707163
Email: monica.argenziano@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9 (primo piano)

Picture

Arpicco Silvia

Tel: 0116706668
Email: silvia.arpicco@unito.it
Address: Laboratorio di Chimica Farmaceutica Applicata Corso Raffaello 33 II piano

Picture

Baratta Francesca

Tel: 0116706665
Email: francesca.baratta@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria n.9 10125 TORINO

Barreri Silvia

Tel: 0039 011 6708341
Email: silvia.barreri@unito.it
Address: Corso di Laurea in Tecniche Erboristiche Via Garibaldi 6 - 12038 Savigliano (CN) segreteria.tecniche-erboristiche@unito.it

Picture

Bastiancich Chiara

Tel: 011 67 07 171
Email: chiara.bastiancich@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9 – 10125 Torino, Italia

Benetti Elisa

Tel: 011-6707137
Email: elisa.benetti@unito.it

Picture

Bertinaria Massimo

Tel: 0116707146 (office) 0116707148 (lab)
Email: massimo.bertinaria@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria, 9 10125 Torino (Italy)

Bevilacqua Andrea

Tel: 011/6707848
Email: andrea.bevilacqua@unito.it
Address: Via P.Giuria 9 Torino 6° piano

Bicchi Carlo

Tel: 0116707160
Email: carlo.bicchi@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco via Pietro Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Binello Arianna

Tel: 0116707170
Email: arianna.binello@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9

Boffa Luisa

Tel: 0116707174
Email: luisa.boffa@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria, 9, 10125, Torino

Picture

Boscaro Valentina

Tel: 011-6706865 / 7182
Email: valentina.boscaro@unito.it
Address: corso Raffaello, 33 - 3^ piano

Picture

Boschi Donatella

Tel: 0116707195
Email: donatella.boschi@unito.it
Address: C.so Raffaello, 33 I Piano

Picture

Brusa Paola

Tel: 0116706665
Email: paola.brusa@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9 ----------------------- Contatto Progetto APPA ODV appa.odv@unito.it

Picture

Cagliero Cecilia Lucia

Tel: 0116707133
Email: cecilia.cagliero@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9 - 10136 Torino

Picture

Calcio Gaudino Emanuela

Tel: 0116707100
Email: emanuela.calcio@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9, 10125 Torino

Canaparo Roberto

Tel: 0116706237
Email: roberto.canaparo@unito.it
Address: Corso Raffaello 30 10125 Torino Italy

Cangemi Luigi

Tel: 0116706245
Email: luigi.cangemi@unito.it

Picture

Carbone Emilio

Tel: 0116708489
Email: emilio.carbone@unito.it
Skype: Call emilio.carbone
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Corso Raffaello 30 10125 - Torino

Cavalli Roberta

Tel: 0116707190 - lab. 0116709755
Email: roberta.cavalli@unito.it

Cena Clara

Tel: 0116707154
Email: clara.cena@unito.it
Address: via Giuria, 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Chegaev Konstantin

Tel: 0116707141
Email: konstantin.chegaev@unito.it
Skype: Call konstantin.chegaev
Address: c.so Raffaello 33, III piano. Torino 10125

Picture

Chirio Daniela

Tel: 011-6707167
Email: daniela.chirio@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco, via Giuria 9, Torino

Colombo Maria Laura

Tel: 0039 011 670 7662 / 8339
Email: marialaura.colombo@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9 10125 TORINO TO

Picture

Cordero Chiara Emilia Irma

Tel: 0116702197
Email: chiara.cordero@unito.it
Skype: Call chiara.cordero
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9 Torino I-10125

Picture

Cravotto Giancarlo

Tel: 011 670 7183
Email: giancarlo.cravotto@unito.it
Address: via Pietro Giuria 9, 10125 Torino

Picture

De Simone Angela

Tel: 0116702443
Email: angela.desimone@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Via Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Della Pepa Carlo

Tel: 0116707436-6236
Email: carlo.dellapepa@unito.it

Picture

Dosio Franco

Tel: 0116706661
Email: franco.dosio@unito.it
Skype: Call fdosio2158
Address: v.Giuria 9 PS II

Fantozzi Roberto

Tel: 0116707149
Email: roberto.fantozzi@unito.it
Address: Corso Raffaello 33 10125 Torino

Picture

Favilli Laura

Tel: n/d
Email: laura.favilli@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 5, Torino

Picture

Fin Andrea

Tel: 00390116707887
Email: andrea.fin@unito.it
Address: Department of Chemistry, Via Pietro Giuria 7 10125 Turin Italy

Foglietta Federica

Tel: +39 0116702370
Email: federica.foglietta@unito.it
Address: Via Giuria 13 10125 Torino

Fornetti Sabina

Tel: 011.6708339
Email: sabina.fornetti@unito.it
Address: Corso di Laurea in Tecniche Erboristiche Via Garibaldi 6 - 12038 Savigliano (CN) segreteria.tecniche-erboristiche@unito.it

Fruttero Roberta

Tel: 0116707144
Email: roberta.fruttero@unito.it
Skype: Call roberta.fruttero
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Via Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Gallarate Marina

Tel: 0116707194
Email: marina.gallarate@unito.it
Address: via Pietro Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Gallicchio Margherita

Tel: laboratorio 0116707182 - studio 0116706274
Email: margherita.gallicchio@unito.it
Address: corso Raffaello,33 III piano 10125 Torino

Germano Anna

Tel: 0116707175
Email: anna.germano@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Via Pietro Giuria 9 - 10125 Torino

Picture

Ghe' Corrado

Tel: +39.011.6706239
Email: corrado.ghe@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 13, 10125 Torino

Picture

Giacomino Agnese

Tel: 011-6705679
Email: agnese.giacomino@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria n.5, 10125 Torino. Secondo piano

Picture

Giraudo Enrico

Tel: 0119933279 - 0116706863
Email: enrico.giraudo@unito.it
Address: Tumor Microenvironment Laboratory Candiolo Cancer Institute – FPO, IRCCS, Department of Science and Drug Technology, University of Torino Strada Prov. 142 Km.3,95, Cap 10060 - Candiolo (To) Laboratory webpage: https://www.irccs.org/tumor-microenvironment and https://www.dstf.unito.it/do/gruppi.pl/Show?_id=7tlj

Picture

Grillo Giorgio

Tel: 011.6707183
Email: giorgio.grillo@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria 9, Laboratorio Chimica Organica, Piano Terra

Picture

Guglielmo Stefano

Tel: 0116707178
Email: stefano.guglielmo@unito.it
Address: Corso Raffaello, 31 1° piano - 10125 Torino

Picture

Jicsinszky Laszlo

Tel: 0116707171
Email: laszlo.jicsinszky@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9 - 10125 Torino

Latorre Roberta

Tel: 011 6703654
Email: roberta.latorre@unito.it
Address: Via Verdi, 10 10123 Torino

Picture

Lazzarato Loretta

Tel: 0116707145 - 7140
Email: loretta.lazzarato@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Via Pietro Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Liberto Erica

Tel: 0116707134
Email: erica.liberto@unito.it

Picture

Lolli Marco Lucio

Tel: 0116707180
Email: marco.lolli@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9 - 10125 Torino

Picture

Mantegna Stefano

Tel: 0116707136
Email: stefano.mantegna@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria n.9

Picture

Manzoli Maela

Tel: 011 6706663
Email: maela.manzoli@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9, 10125 Torino, Italy

Picture

Marcantoni Andrea

Tel: 00390116708312
Email: andrea.marcantoni@unito.it
Address: Corso Raffaello 30 10125 Torino

Picture

Marengo Arianna

Tel: 0116707016
Email: arianna.marengo@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Marengo Mauro

Tel: 011 670 6666
Email: mauro.marengo@unito.it

Picture

Martina Katia

Tel: 0116707168
Email: katia.martina@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9 - 10125 Torino

Mazza' Paolo

Tel: 011/6707884
Email: paolo.mazza@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Miglio Gianluca

Tel: +39 011 6707150
Email: gianluca.miglio@unito.it
Address: C.so Raffaello 33 (3° piano), 10125 Torino

Picture

Milla Paola

Tel: 0116706664
Email: paola.milla@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Via Pietro Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Muccioli Giampiero

Tel: 0116706233
Email: giampiero.muccioli@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 13, 10125 Torino

Picture

Oliaro Bosso Simonetta

Tel: 011.6706864
Email: simona.oliaro@unito.it
Address: Presso Dipartimento Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco - Via Pietro Giuria,9 (Torino)

Picture

Peira Elena

Tel: 0116707143
Email: elena.peira@unito.it
Address: via Pietro Giuria 9

Picture

Rolando Barbara

Tel: 0116707199
Email: barbara.rolando@unito.it
Address: via Pietro Giuria, 9 10125 TORINO

Picture

Rosa Arianna Carolina

Tel: 011-6707152
Email: ariannacarolina.rosa@unito.it
Address: Corso Raffaello 33 (3°piano) - 10125 Torino

Rossi Federica

Tel: 0116703677
Email: fe.rossi@unito.it

Picture

Rubiolo Patrizia

Tel: 0116707173
Email: patrizia.rubiolo@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del farmaco Via P.Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Sainas Stefano

Tel: 0116707193 - lab. 0116707181
Email: stefano.sainas@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria 9, 10125 - Torino Ufficio piano terra

Picture

Sapino Simona

Tel: 011 6706800
Email: simona.sapino@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria n.9

Serpe Loredana

Tel: 0116706235
Email: loredana.serpe@unito.it
Address: Corso Raffaello 30 10125 Torino

Solarino Roberto

Tel: 0116707017
Email: roberto.solarino@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria n.9

Spagnolo Rita

Tel: 0116707191
Email: rita.spagnolo@unito.it

Picture

Spyrakis Francesca

Tel: 011 6707185
Email: francesca.spyrakis@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Via Pietro Giuria 9 10125 Torino

Picture

Stella Barbara

Tel: 011.670 6660
Email: barbara.stella@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Via Pietro Giuria, 9 - 10125 Torino

Tagliapietra Silvia Maria

Tel: 0116707169
Email: silvia.tagliapietra@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9

Picture

Tomagra Giulia

Tel: +39 0116702382
Email: giulia.tomagra@unito.it
Address:

Trombini Daniele

Tel: 0116707175
Email: daniele.trombini@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienza e Tecnologia del Farmaco Via Pietro Giuria 9 - 10125 Torino

Picture

Ugazio Elena

Tel: 0116707192
Email: elena.ugazio@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9 10125 TORINO

Valle Carlotta

Tel: n/d
Email: carlotta.valle@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 9

Wu Zhilin

Tel: 0116707171
Email: zhilin.wu@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9 - 10125 Torino

Zonari Daniele

Tel: 0116706667
Email: daniele.zonari@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 9 - Torino

Location: https://www.dstfen.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!